BSA Training Centres

LEVEL 2 VRQ IN BARISTA SKILLS
BSA (City & Guilds Centre)
PO BOX 6244, Reading, RG19 9HR
Tel: 01635 877173
training@beveragestandardsassociation.co.uk

 

 Assessment Training Centres

 LONDON - West
Adam Taylor
Kimbo® Coffee Company
Orchard House
8, Harlequin Avenue
Brentford, Middlesex
TW8 9EW
Tel: 0208 7438 959
adam.k@kimbo.co.uk

 

 London - South West
Gayle Reed
The London School of Coffee
Unit 2, Priceton Mews
Kingston-upon-Thames
Surrey

KT2 6PT
Tel: 0208 439 7981

info@londonschoolofcoffee.com

SURREY
Jenna Horsnell
Miko Coffee
St. Annes House
St. Annes Road, Chertsey
Surrey
KT16 9EH
Tel: 01932 574980
jenna.horsnell@miko.co.uk

 

 

DEVON
Stephen Partridge
The Coffee Academy

(Voyager Coffee)
Unit 6, Mardle Way Business Park
Buckfastleigh
Devon
TQ11 0JL
Tel: 01364 644 440

faye.greenwood@voyagercoffee

 

 DEVON
Peter Gamble
Coffeeman Devon
Unit 7, Allervale Buildings
Moorpark Road
Kingskerswell
Devon

TQ12 5AZ
Tel: 01803 873759
sales@coffeemandevon.co.uk

DEVON

Samantha Allen
Miko Coffee South West

6, Orchard Court
Heron Road
Sowton Industrial Estate
Exeter, Devon
EX2 7LL
Tel: 10392 447272
samantha.allen@miko.co.uk

 

CAMBRIDGESHIRE

Jonny England
Masteroast Coffee Company Ltd
Plantation House
Newark Road
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 5UA 
Tel: 01733 842000
jonny.england@masteroast.co.uk

 CORNWALL
Andrew Tobin
Cornico Coffee Company
Unit 6, Higher Trevibban
Wadebridge
Cornwall
PL27 7SH
Tel: 01637 880343
Andrew@cornico.co.uk

 

CORNWALL
Tom Chambers
Cornish Coffee
Unit 4, Barncoose Industrial Estate
Redruth
Cornwall
TR15 3RQ
Tel: 01209 215555
tom.chambers@cornishcoffee.co.uk

SCOTLAND - South
Ben McCosh
Total Refreshment Solutions Ltd
97/98, Eastfield Drive
Eastfield Industrial Estate
Penicuik
Edinburgh
Scotland
EH26 8HJ
Tel: 08453 707073
ben.mccosh@scotbev.com

 

 NORTHAMPTONSHIRE
Josh Smith
Coffee Classics
Unit 1, The Stables
Braunston Business Park
London Road
Braunston
Northamptonshire
NN11 7HB
Tel: 01788 890834
joshsmith@coffeeclassicsltd.co.uk

EAST KILBRIDE

Lorna McCandlish
Miko Coffee
14, Flakefield
College Milton
Glasgow
KG74 1PF
Tel: 01355 244466
lorna.mccandlish@espressoadesso.co.uk

   

TYNE & WEAR

Emily Hartley
Pumphrey’s Coffee
Bridge Street
Blaydon on Tyne
Tyne and Wear
N21 4JJ
Tel: 0191 414 4510
emily.hartley@pumphreyscoffee.co.uk

 

HAMPSHIRE

Garry Young
Qualitasse Ltd
A2, Davy Close
West Ham Industrial Estate
Basingstoke, Hampshire
RG22 6PW
Tel: 01256 300050
garry.y@qualitasse.co.uk

YORKSHIRE
Sarah Oliver
Coffee Care (Northern Counties) Ltd
Millfields Hall
Coach Street
Skipton
N. Yorkshire
BD23 1LQ
Tel: 01756 794 811
sales@coffeecare.co.uk
 

 

CUMBRIA
Kathryn Walsh

Farrer's Coffee & Tea
Shap Road Industrial Estate
Fell View Trading Park
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 6NZ
Tel: 01539 720020
kathryn@farrerscoffee.co.uk

City & Guilds and the City & Guilds logo are trade marks of the
City and Guilds of London Institute and used under licence

 Updated: Monday, 23rd October 2017